A couple beginner questions

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by nkwow04, Mar 16, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nkwow04

nkwow04 Forum Greenhorn

I am new to the game at level 26 currently with my steam mech. I am on the Tegan server and one would like to find an English speaking guild which I have yet to do. Also I have finally got to a place in the game where I am having trouble surviving, and that is fine I do enjoy a challenge but I want to make sure I am doing things correctly. Is it normal for someone at level 26 to still be wearing several level 15 blue items? It is not that I haven't found higher level items but the stats are still better on the level 15 gear. This just seems off to me. Should I stop and farm some better gear and if so can someone tell me where I should be farming. Thanks for the help, name is Pslamz on Tegan

2. Lioness

Lioness Forum Apprentice

If you would like an english speaking guild my first suggestion would be to go to guild search here on the forum and leave a message there. As far as your gear if you are finding that the magic items you are currently wearing have good stats you can always level them up a bit using glyphs. Loxley caverns is a great place to farm at your level especially since Aracna drops a nice unique for all classes! Good luck and happy farming!:)

3. BigPapa

BigPapa Forum Overlooker